View Full Version : Can any1 tell me is this genuine?
johnnyn
13-08-2008, 11:10 PM
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=290247171343&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=019 (http://ads.auctionads.com/pagead/link_354ec6b06d7907207dce_899bbfddb54e602ed89a25f9 594b1c83_http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=290247171343&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=019)
This willl be my firsh scooby so wanna goodin.
thanks in advance.
johnny
type-ra
13-08-2008, 11:32 PM
http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=290247171343&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=019 (http://ads.auctionads.com/pagead/link_354ec6b06d7907207dce_899bbfddb54e602ed89a25f9 594b1c83_http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&rd=1&item=290247171343&ssPageName=STRK:MEWA:IT&ih=019)
This willl be my firsh scooby so wanna goodin.
thanks in advance.
johnny
Johnny,
This has been on here before:
http://www.type-ra.co.uk/vB/showthread.php?t=5650
It is, as Whiteraman says, a WRX Type R V-Limited.
The title is correct, but the RA part is not.
For the rest of the comments see the link above.
HTH
Dean
johnnyn
13-08-2008, 11:39 PM
great job, thanks for your help. i think ill give it a miss.
cheers
vBulletin® v3.7.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.